Vi som jobbar på Selldorado

Filip Berglund

 

Säljansvarig

 

Filip.Berglund@selldorado.se

Emma Persson 

 

Säljare

 

Emma.Persson@selldorado.se

Robin Hedblom

Marknad

 

Robin.Hedblom@selldorado.se

Ellen Johansson

Administration & kundvård

Ellen.Johansson@selldorado.se

Ekonomiavdelning

Ekonomi@selldorado.se

 

Kundtjänst

0651-57 57 00

Kundtjanst@selldorado.se